Monday 17 December 2018 |

Term Times 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 1st half: No of days
Schools Open Thu 29th August 2019 32
Schools Close Fri 11th October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holiday Mon 14th October 2019 - Fri 18th October 2019
Autumn Term 2nd half:No of days
Schools Open Mon 21st October 2019 45
Schools Close Fri 20th December 2019
End of Autumn Term Holiday Mon 23rd December 2019 - Mon 6th January 2020
Spring Term 1st half:No of days
Schools Open Tue 7th January 2020 29
Schools Close Fri 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term Holiday Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020
Spring Term 2nd half:No of days
Schools Open Mon 24th February 2020 30
Schools Close Fri 3rd April 2020
End of Spring Term Holiday Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 17th April 2020
Summer Term 1st half:No of days
Schools Open Mon 20th April 2020 24
Schools Close Fri 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020
Summer Term 2nd half:No of days
Schools Open Mon 1st June 2020 30 
Schools Close Fri 10th July 2020
Summer Holiday begins Mon 13th July 2020
Total number of school days190
Bank Holidays

26th August 2019

25th December 2019

26th December 2019

1st January 2020

10th & 13th April 2020

4th May 2020

25th May 2020

Inset Days

27th August 2019

28th August 2019

6th January 2020

 * Please note that Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays will fall during the Summer Half Term holiday

 

  Madani Schools Federation Term Dates 2019-2020